terewbright.blogg.se

Kerbal space program game disc
Kerbal space program game disc








  1. #Kerbal space program game disc for free
  2. #Kerbal space program game disc license

Finally, Sandbox lets you build the spacecraft that you desire, and do whatever you want with it. Career mode lets you oversee the space program itself, constructing new bases, strategizing over their role, funding new projects, upgrading older ones, the list goes on. Science Mode allows you to perform experiments in space, in which you will find new technologies that will let you further advance the intelligence of the Kerbalkind.

kerbal space program game disc

There are three available gameplay modes in Kerbal Space Program. Once you launch the Kerbal crew into space, you must keep them alive for them to be able to explore planets and moons from the solar system, as well as erect bases for you to explore further. For example, although you can build your spacecraft from parts, it can fly or not based on how well you have built it. They actually refunded him over 100 bucks and he got to keep the games.The game is mainly based on actual physics, science, and data. When I finally decided it was legit I started playing them.Īnd then I was talking to a guy at work who had the exact same thing happen, except he had bought like 6 games during a sale on his girlfriend's card. But it still felt weird and I was kinda dubious for about a month, so I didn't touch either game.

#Kerbal space program game disc license

He said he actually couldn't do that, he could refund my money but I would retain the license for the games. I told him I wanted to completely revoke the games so I could buy them on the right card. So I open up a support chat on my computer and tell the guy what happened. I checked my transaction history and sure enough, I had just used the wrong card to buy those games. I bought both and then went to buy something else and noticed that for some reason XBL had fucked up and set the wrong card as my default payment option. Both State of Decay and BF4 went on sale at the same time in the Gold members area. I understand that maneuver nodes are not required to obtain orbit but it was the easiest way I could illustrate the problem to people not familiar with the game. From what I've read on other threads, there doesn't seem to be any more support for the console versions.ĮDIT: Thanks for everyone's input. There are many other bugs I've encountered but these are enough to make the game unplayable. The saved game doesn't match the saved game title. The saved game loading system is so counterintuitive. So I'm screwed up because the game didn't register a control or I legitimately screwed up because of something I did wrong. This is especially frustrating when the game is heavily dependent on precision in a small time window. Xbox controller buttons will not register, sometimes. So when I'm orbiting the Mun (Moon), bam. This time the options will show up, but you're not able to select them. When you do manage to get into orbit, you need to use the maneuver options again. how am I supposed to play this? That's like playing an FPS and you can't fire your weapon!! If I can't even establish an orbit in a game about orbital mechanics. But the UI required to do this disappears half the time. But there are so many game breaking bugs.įirst off, before you even get into orbit, you've got to add a maneuver so you know when and how long to burn your engines for. This could be such a fun game for Xbox because it looks incredible for PC. The meme Literally Unplayable comes to mind. The views of the moderation team do not reflect the view of Microsoft or its subsidiaries. Note: We are not affiliated with Microsoft or its subsidiaries in any official capacity.

kerbal space program game disc

Showoff Sunday - all pictures of achievements, gamerscore, controllers, custom art/mods, battle stations, and so forth are only allowed as posts on Sundays. posts must be within the weekly megathread.

kerbal space program game disc

and posts must be properly tagged or they will be removed.

#Kerbal space program game disc for free

No advertising, selling, buying, trading, self pomotion or asking for free stuff. Memes, image macros, reaction gifs, polls, petitions, friend requests, and surveys are not allowed as posts. Spoilers and NSFW must be properly marked.Įnabling piracy, jailbreaking, hacking, fraud, account trading/sharing, region switching, etc is not allowed. Posts must be directly related to Xbox and link to the source.įollow Reddiquette. News, reviews, previews, rumors, screenshots, videos and more! Follow us on Twitter! Subreddit Podcast! Join our club Check out our official wiki page Subreddit Rules










Kerbal space program game disc